Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Molin Björn bjorn.molin@karlstad.se
Ostermark Sabina sabina.ostermark@karlstad.se
Assadbegli Parvane parvane.assadbegli@karlstad.se
Hammarström Anders anders.hammarstrom@karlstad.se
Olsson Håkan Rune hakan.olsson@karlstad.se
Strömgren Per per.stromgren@karlstad.se
Sköld Johanna johanna.skold@karlstad.se
Grip Lena lena.grip@karlstad.se
Forsberg Christina christina.forsberg@karlstad.se
Scherp Gun-Britt gunbritt.scherp@karlstad.se
Hansson Larsson Marina marina.larsson@karlstad.se
Olsson Urban urban.olsson@karlstad.se
Andersson Hanna hanna.andersson3@karlstad.se
Pettersson Tore tore.pettersson@karlstad.se
Andersson Helen