Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Erik erik.nilsson2@karlstad.se
Fröding Mattias J mattias.froding@karlstad.se
Kihlström Sara sara.kihlstrom@karlstad.se
Lokander Johan johan.lokander@karlstad.se
Gillberg Kjell kjell.gillberg@karlstad.se
Carlsson Kenth
Arvidsson Linda linda.arvidsson@karlstad.se
Andersson Christoffer christoffer.andersson@karlstad.se
Ekman Ove ove.ekman@karlstad.se
Roos Fredrik fredrik.roos@karlstad.se
Länsberg Jan jan.lansberg@karlstad.se
Taki Nawres nawres.taki@karlstad.se
Linde Johannes johannes.linde@karlstad.se
Adolfsson Ulf ulf.adolfsson@karlstad.se
Heder Johan johan.heder@karlstad.se
Ullenius Marie marie.ullenius@karlstad.se
Forsman Göran goran.forsman@karlstad.se
Janson Goeran
Mattsson Jonny jonny.mattsson@karlstad.se
Persson Stig-Arne stig.arne.persson@karlstad.se
Sundholm Magnus
Persson Carina
Löfgren Olof olof.lofgren@karlstad.se
Carlsson Marianne
Hellqvist Eric