Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindblom Henrik henrik.lindblom@karlstad.se
Wikström Hallonstén Eva eva.hallonsten@karlstad.se
Hedberg Malin malin.hedberg@karlstad.se
Wikström Niklas niklas.wikstrom@karlstad.se
Gunnarsson Sara sara.gunnarsson@karlstad.se
Kihlström Bengt bengt.kihlstrom@karlstad.se
Obravac Nicola
Pettersson Anders Viking anders.pettersson4@karlstad.se
Strömberg Sigvard sigvard.stromberg@karlstad.se
Johansson Peter
Gyllsten Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.gyllsten@karlstad.se
Svahn Christer christer.svahn@karlstad.se
Scheutz Per per.scheutz@karlstad.se
Skoglund Tony tony.skoglund@karlstad.se
Lundström Mikael mikael.lundstrom@karlstad.se
Möller Keld keld.moller@karlstad.se
Asghari Hamid
Tynander Lennart
Tuneld Magnus magnus.tuneld@karlstad.se
Wallin Lars lars.wallin@karlstad.se
Nordström Birgitta birgitta-nordstrom@spray.se
Clerkestam Jan-Erik jan-erik.clerkestam@karlstad.se
Erlandsson Fredrik
Agnred Lena
Granath Wiktoria
Ohlsson Gert
Vakant