Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lidén Per-Inge per-inge.liden@karlstad.se
Bubholz Monika monika.bubholz@karlstad.se
Wilén Anna anna.wilen@karlstad.se
Halvarsson Robert robert.halvarsson@karlstad.se
Lindström Cecilia cecilia.lindstrom@karlstad.se
Nilsson Torbjörn torbjorn.nilsson@karlstad.se
Scheller Ulrik ulrik.scheller@karlstad.se
Granström Karin karin.maria.granstrom@karlstad.se
Örgesvik Sebastian sebastian.orgesvik@karlstad.se
Kardemark Jan jan@kardemark.se
Englund Annika annika.englund@karlstad.se
Lidén Birgitta birgitta.liden@karlstad.se
Ståhl Nils-Olof
Hamberg Patrik patrik.hamberg@karlstad.se
Kardemark Gunnel gunnel.kardemark@karlstad.se
Kahn Birgitta birgitta.kahn@karlstad.se
Bani Meriam
Neldorin Ulrika ulrika.neldorin@karlstad.se
Daleskog Anders anders.daleskog@karlstad.se
Nordlund Anders anders.nordlund@karlstad.se
Echeverri Karin
Wickström Anders
Bubholz Heiko
Zand Asso asso.zand@karlstad.se
Ahlin Bertil
Kylin Camilla