Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (122 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Thyberg Inga-Maj inga-maj.thyberg@karlstad.se
Tallgren Anders anders.tallgren@karlstad.se
Izat Dekan dekan.izat@karlstad.se
Brodrej Ferman ferman.brodrej@karlstad.se
Norlin Christian christian.norlin@karlstad.se
Nilsson Lena lena.nilsson8@karlstad.se
Bernhardsson Vennberg Emelie emelie.vennberg@karlstad.se
Magnusson Sofia sofia.magnusson@karlstad.se
Edman Pernilla pernilla.edman@karlstad.se
Larsson Linda linda.larsson@karlstad.se
Elofsson Lars-Gösta Blåvitt lars-gosta.elofsson@karlstad.se
Holgersson Tomas tomas.holgersson@karlstad.se
Hashmi Shkar shkar.hashmi@karlstad.se
Dahlén Gauffin Anna anna.dahlen.gauffin@karlstad.se
Larhult Lina lina.larhult@karlstad.se
Agneblad Ingela ingela.agneblad@karlstad.se
Larsson Kjell kjell.larsson@karlstad.se
Alnebratt Christer christer.alnebratt@karlstad.se
Jansson Lennart lennart.jansson2@karlstad.se
Svensson Kenneth kenneth.svensson@karlstad.se
Andersson Emma emma.andersson@karlstad.se
Casserlund Mathias mathias.casserlund@karlstad.se
Gundahl Monica monica.gundahl@karlstad.se
Holm Alteblad Håkan hakan.holm.alteblad@karlstad.se
Björfeldt Nathalie nathalie.bjorfeldt@karlstad.se
Rohdin Stig stig.rohdin@karlstad.se
Aldemir Nurcan nurcan.aldemir@karlstad.se
Nilsson Esteri esteri.nilsson@karlstad.se
Inde Marianne marianne.inde@karlstad.se
Lindh-Wallin Marie-Louise marie-louise.wallin@karlstad.se
Lindén Jonas
Jansson Nils nils.jansson@karlstad.se
Nilsson Ulrika ulleigrums@hotmail.com
Eriksson Tobias
Eken Nurten nurten.eken@karlstad.se
Gunnarsson Therese
Norell Maria maria.norell@forshaga.se
Peterson Ulf-Peter ulf.pettersson@karlstad.se
Rydberg Maria maria.rydberg@karlstad.se
Sjöholm Christian
Andersson Regina
Wreifors Marianne marianne.wreifors@karlstad.se
Gustafsson Thomas thomas.gustafsson@karlstad.se
Maalsnes Odd odd.maalsnes@karlstad.se
Söderström Peter
Lawén Per
Sandström Mats
Pettersson Tomas
Johansson Andreas andreas.johansson@karlstad.se
Falk Pia
Eriksson Anders anders.ericsson2@karlstad.se
Haraldsson Leif leif.haraldsson@grums.se
Rudberg Anna-Lena anna-lena.rudberg@karlstad.se
Levin Lisa
Larsson Bernt-Åke bernt.larsson@karlstad.se
Andrén Rickard rickard.andren@karlstad.se
Jonsson Stefan stefan.jonsson@socialdemokraterna.se
Gard Solweig
Granhagen Ulf ulf.granhagen@kristinehamn.se
Jildesten Hans
Gullbrandsson Ida ida.gullbrandsson@karlstad.se
Bönström Carina carina.bonstrom@karlstad.se
Dzanic Suada suada.dzanic@karlstad.se
Nilsson Tomas
Aspengren Per per.aspengren@karlstad.se
Aldemir Izzy izzy.aldemir@karlstad.se
Finnmark Bengt bengt.finnmark@karlstad.se
Hartwig Nicklas
Bergergård Jan jan.bergergard@karlstad.se
Mattsson Kjell-Erik
Windfäll Johan johan.windfall@karlstad.se
Elfgren Borgström Ulrica ulrica.elfgren.borgstrom@karlstad.se
Samuelsson Björn bjorn.samuelsson@karlstad.se
Lindquist Mathias mathias.lindquist@munkfors.se
Sonesson Christoffer christoffer.sonesson@karlstad.se
Johansson Anders anders.johansson5@karlstad.se
Ivarsson Anette anette.ivarsson@karlstad.se
Andreasson Marina
Skåhlberg Catharina
Markstedt Daniel
Johansson Anders
Henriksson Eric
Hammarbo Laine laine.hammarbo@telia.com
Holm Bengt bengt.holm@karlstad.se
Holm Ann-Louise ann-louise.holm@karlstad.se
Näslund Mari mari.naslund@karlstad.se
Byström Siv Lilian lilian.bystrom@karlstad.se
Åhlén Monica monica.ahlen@karlstad.se
Samuelsson Birgitta birgitta.samuelsson@karlstad.se
Wahlén Karin
Johansson Ann-Kristine
Andersson Lars
Larsson Lars lars.larsson2@karlstad.se
Andersen Moa
Holm Alteblad Kristina kristina.holm.alteblad@karlstad.se
Boström Johnny johnny.bostrom@karlstad.se
Riste Tomas
Airiman Yrjö
Ekbåge Sune ekbage.sune@telia.com
Larsson Kent kent.larsson@karlstad.se
Stiglert Göran goran.stiglert@karlstad.se
Persson Fredrik fredrik.persson@karlstad.se
Sjövall Mikael
Sandberg June june.sandberg@karlstad.se
Bergkvist Andersson Monica
Granfeldt Stig stig.granfeldt@karlstad.se
Vakant
Emsevik Sara
Wermelin Lars
Fridén Lars lars.friden@hotmail.com
Falch Åse-Britt
Leander Anders leanderanders@gmail.com
Lassen Frank frank.lassen@telia.com
Rautioaho Sanna
Persson Gullan gullan.persson@hotmail.com
Johansson Johnny
Ibrahim Yahye
Hammarstedt Pia
Jonsson Per per.jonsson@karlstad.se
Haster Anders anders.haster@hammaro.se
Persson Birgitta
Hååkman Felth Åsa