Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Högkvist Marie marie.hogkvist@karlstad.se
Hall Anita anita.hall@karlstad.se
Sundgren Ola
Lander Henrik henrik.lander@karlstad.se
Pettersson Frida frida.pettersson@karlstad.se
Pettersson Andreas andreas.pettersson@karlstad.se
Orgum Jonas jonas.orgum@karlstad.se
Persson Marie marie.persson@karlstad.se
Molander Jakob jacob.molander@karlstad.se
Adrian Göran goran.adrian@kforshaga.se
Emanuelsson Rolf
Jonasson Marianne marianne.jonasson@karlstad.se
Wramstedt Per-Ove per.ove.wramstedt@karlstad.se
Söderberg Johanna
Brodén Jenny jenny.broden@karlstad.se
Wennerlund Ulla ulla.wennerlund@karlstad.se
Peterson Anders anders.peterson@karlstad.se
Larsson Håkan
Jacobsson Jan-Olof jan-olof.jacobsson@karlstad.se
Karlsson Urban
Almualem Badie
Johansson Ann-Marie ann.marie.johansson@karlstad.se
Ingemyr Gunilla
Sporsén Bengt bengt.sporsen@karlstad.se
Rogne Dag
Nyström Dag dag@skogsmklarna.com
Lundberg Tallgren Marie marie.lundberg2@karlstad.se
Aghy Nour nour.aghy@karlstad.se
Paulsson Bo bo.paulsson@karlstad.se
Johansson Björn bjorn.johansson4@karlstad.se
Hellstedt Petersson Anne anne.hellstedt.petersson@karlstad.se
Öhrström Susanne susanne.ohrstrom@karlstad.se
Ahremark Persson Benny benny.persson@karlstad.se
Ekblom Anders anders.ekblom@karlstad.se
Lindberg Gustafsson Gunilla
Alsterlind Bengt bengt.alsterlind@karlstad.se
Svensson Tomas
Johansson Bo bodarnole@gmail.com
Emilson Lars
Sturesson Birgit
Kensby Anders
Vakant
Ohlsson Dag dag.ohlsson@hammmaro.se
Kragh Sven sven-elof.kragh@karlstad.se