Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rundlöf Anita anita.rundlof@karlstad.se
Jasic´Modin Ljubica ljubica.jasic.modin@karlstad.se
Örnberg Kjell kjell.ornberg@karlstad.se
Johansson Patrik patrik.johansson2@karlstad.se
Rundlöf Leif leif.rundlof@karlstad.se
Bergman Tommy tommy.bergman@karlstad.se
Ågren Markus marcus.agren@karlstad.se
Alizada Abdulwali abdulwali.alizada@karlstad.se
Aronsson Synnöve synnove.aronsson@karlstad.se
Monsén Lena lena.monsen@karlstad.se
Bergström Göran goran.bergstrom@karlstad.se
Fernström Nicklas nicklas.fernstrom2@karlstad.se
Kullenberg Johan
Hassel Patrik
Nordin Thomas thomas.nordin@karlstad.se
Bunming Netnapha
Skog Kristian kristian.skog@karlstad.se
Vakant
Kuzmin Leonid
Henriksson Mikael