Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Örnberg Kjell kjell.ornberg@karlstad.se
Johansson Patrik patrik.johansson2@karlstad.se
Jasic´Modin Ljubica ljubica.jasic.modin@karlstad.se
Ågren Markus marcus.agren@karlstad.se
Alizada Abdulwali abdulwali.alizada@karlstad.se
Aronsson Synnöve synnove.aronsson@karlstad.se
Monsén Lena lena.monsen@karlstad.se
Bergström Göran goran.bergstrom@karlstad.se
Kullenberg Johan
Hassel Patrik
Nordin Thomas thomas.nordin@karlstad.se
Bunming Netnapha
Kuzmin Leonid
Henriksson Mikael
Mukkala Jari
Vakant
Skog Kristian kristian.skog@karlstad.se
Jansson Sylvia sylvia.jansson@karlstad.se
Yu Xiurong