Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (63 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Torin Alexander alexander.torin@karlstad.se
Knape Anders anders.knape@karlstad.se
Lund Kopparklint Marléne marlene.kopparklint@karlstad.se
Holm Barenfeld Christian christian.holm.barenfeld@karlstad.se
Benabou Patrick patrick.benabou@karlstad.se
Palmehn Lena lena.palmehn@karlstad.se
Resare Magnus magnus.resare@karlstad.se
Nisser Per-Samuel per-samuel.nisser@karlstad.se
Torvaldsdotter Dehring Helene helene.dehring@karlstad.se
Dahlby Ulf ulf.dahlby@karlstad.se
Nisser Larsson Margareta margareta.nisser-larsson@karlstad.se
Koivumaa Niina niina.koivumaa@karlstad.se
Larsson Johanna johanna.larsson@karlstad.se
Ingsmy Rebecka rebecka.ingsmy@karlstad.se
Nilsson Göran goran.nilsson@karlstad.se
Ohlsson Maria maria.ohlsson@karlstad.se
Helmersson Rebecca rebecca.helmersson@karlstad.se
Ordell Gunnar gunnar.ordell@karlstad.se
Widlund Hans hans.widlund@karlstad.se
Jacobs Ulrika u.jacobs@live.se
Hasselström Sebastian sebastian.hasselstrom@karlstad.se
Holst Paula paula.holst@karlstad.se
Wittengård Siv siv.wittengard@karlstad.se
Frisén Daniel daniel.frisen@karlstad.se
Opdal Karl karl.gustafsson.opdal@karlstad.se
Hjortman Noah
Fallström Jan jan.fallstrom@telia.com
Henriksson Bosse
Björklund Charlotte lotta.bjorklund@karlstad.se
Albertsson Anita
Johansson Kaj-Åke kaj-ake.johansson@karlstad.se
Bergstedt Torsten
Bertilsson Christina
Bergman Mats mats.bergman@karlstad.se
Karlsson Simon simon.karlsson2@karlstad.se
Söhrman Ulf
Kisch Judith
Nielsen Cecilia cecilia.nielsen@karlstad.se
Lindell Michael michael.lindell@karlstad.se
Nordlund Anette anette.nordlund@karlstad.se
Johansson Ola
Friedman Amos amos.friedman@karlstad.se
Fornander Patrik
Kopparklint Hampus
Eriksson Elisabeth elisabeth.eriksson2@karlstad.se
Lund-Kopparklint Fredrik fredrik.kopparklint@karlstad.se
Hallström Per
Stigsdotter Tamás Birgitta birgitta.stigsdotter.tamas@karlstad.se
Hjerpe Frida frida.hjerpe@karlstad.se
Stenström Andersson Lena lena.stenstrom.andersson@karlstad.se
Silfver Stefan stefan.silfver@karlstad.se
Mandell Åke ake.mandell@gmail.com
Axinger Rickard rickard.axinger@karlstad.se
Frödin Göran goran.frodin@karlstad.se
Haasma Patrik
Nilsson Jonas info@minigravarn.se
Jönsson Kerstin
Nisser Conrad
Dyberg Anders
Elgh Monica monica.elgh@karlstad.se
Alvers Harald harald.alvers@swipnet.se
Velicevic Lana
Österdahl Thomas thomas.osterdahl@hammaro.se